This system setting tells the accept/clone routine whether to use the current/default service price or the original price from the cloned visit. If there is no default price it set it to 0.
Located at: Admin / Advanced Settings / Scheduling & Services Management
Default value: Off
Name: Clone_Use_New_Service_Price
Updated: 13 October 2026